PATTERNS I LOVE FEB09

V1092 V1092

I am not so sure about the sleeves but the skirt is really cute.

V1087V1087

This is really nice!!

V1093V1093

I love this jacket but would probably wear it with some nice linen slacks.

V1099V1099

Another cute jacket!!

V1027V1027

I have got to make this one.  I have to get some fabric for it though.  I bought this one a couple of months ago but never did anything with it.

V8408V8408

I just noticed this one.  I like the no sleeve version for summer.  I will add this to my list of must buy for the next sale.

V2980V2980

I should be finishing this top today.  It was a little tricky with the collar and sleeves but its a very cute top.  I will post a picture when I finish.

Did I mention that I love patterns and these are only the ones I noticed from Vogue.

One thought on “PATTERNS I LOVE FEB09

  1. Antoinette says:

    I loooooove patterns. I almost bought V1087 myself til I realized I have a similar-ish 2008 Vogue pattern.

    Thanks for commenting on my blog earlier about pants — I picked up Simplicity 2700 today after reading great reviews of it on patternreview.com and after Hancock put Simplicity patterns on sale for $1! We’re going to start that sew-along on March 1 if you’re interested. I’ll post more info on that soon.

I love to hear Feedback!!

