FABRIC ADDICT

Well I was planning on posting some of my plans for the future, just so I could stay on track. I have to admit I am addicted to FABRIC!! I have just ordered fabric that I had no business buying, until I complete some of the other things I have!! I can’t believe the amount of fabric that I bought this year. I have a problem and thought I should blog about it. Below is fabric I bought so far this year that I can remember. HELP ME!!

The ones without patterns were ordered today and the others are my previous finds this year:

4 thoughts on “FABRIC ADDICT

  1. Mary Nanna says:

    Fabric is so beautiful and full of potential that it is an addiction I really understand.

    Some people feel comforted to know they are surrounded by so much creative potential. Me? I feel burdened by an ever-growing “to do” list. So now I only buy and sew for one project at a time.

    Doesn’t stop me looking and dreaming though …

I love to hear Feedback!!

