NINE

I want to make the cover photo version.The number of vogue patterns I bought today. I know alot. Is there anyone as excited as I am. I rushed out on my lunch hour to purchase them at Joann's (Falls Church) 15 min away. While I was out that way I made my way over to G Street Fabrics. I bought a peice of there pant length wool. It was $12.97 a yard. I got two yards and figured it should be enough for a dress. Hopefully !! I dont go there enough, probably cause I would spend all my money. LOL. I am making a muslin of Vogue 8597.

In keeping my New Year’s resolutions (goals) I was thinking of taking some classes. Has anyone taken any of the classes on patternreview?

In case anyone is interested here are the patterns purchased.

I love to hear Feedback!!

