McCalls 6400

112811 010

 

Pattern Description: Misses close fitting top

Pattern Sizing: Xsm, Sml, Med– I made the Medium

Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes

Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes

What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I liked the unusual design and realized this fabric was perfect for it.

Fabric Used: Rayon Knit purchased from Fabric.com last year.

Pattern alterations or any design changes you made:  None

Would you sew it again? Would you recommend it to others? I will definitely be sewing this one again.  It took less than an hour.  I also highly recommend.

Conclusion:  Great Top!! Unique, comfortable, and stylish! IMHO  Can you tell I love it.

112811 011

 

112811 012

 

 

I have quite a few other projects to review, just haven’t had the time to write them yet.  More Soon!!!

13 thoughts on “McCalls 6400

  1. Ann says:

    Believe it or not, I made this same pattern in the same fabric for my daughter this summer! I can’t wait to show her. Maybe I’ll have her snap a photo of her wearing it so you can see your “twin”. Love this on you!

I love to hear Feedback!!

