I’ve been on Hiatus for a while but will be posting more often now.

Life gets so hectic sometimes that blogging goes on the back burner.  I have often thought to begin again but thought I should wait until I can actually dedicate the time to do so.  Now is the time.  🙂  I have been busy but never too busy to sew, although I haven’t blogged I’ve kept up with all of the wonderful sewing blogs out there.  I will be blogging about some of the projects I’m currently working on and things I’ve worked on during my hiatus this past year.  I’ve actually gotten into sewing my own bras, which is something I’ve always wanted to do.  It isn’t as hard as it looks and the possibilities are endless, but I will blog on that and much more later.  (I promise)   I do miss blogging.

I will leave with a pic of something I completed just this past week.  It’s a really quick sew.  I had the pattern for a few months, originally thinking I’d do a fabric combo with lace on the insets cause I couldn’t dare be bare.  I’ll do a proper review with pics of me in it this weekend.

Burda 6858 -- My obsession with black and white continues.
Burda 6858 — My obsession with black and white continues.
2 thoughts on “I’ve been on Hiatus for a while but will be posting more often now.

I love to hear Feedback!!

